Skip to content

Understanding Wealth

September 14, 2010

People see people who have a lot of things, as having a lot of money. Finances are sometimes like physics; no two items can exist in the same place at the same time. Money is used to buy things, therefore the money is now replaced by things. Think more critically when you attempt to identify “the wealthy.”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2010 4:43 am

    I am so happy that I found your site, Professor Devin, I recently ordered your book “Taking It Back,” and I look forward to reading your new book. I am a divorced mother of two and only recently learned the power of taking charge of my finances. Once I learned the power of taking charge of my money I decided to write my own book so that I could share the informtion. I am the author of “Sick and Tired of Being Broke.” Please visit my blog @ http://www.thejourneytowealth.com

Leave a Reply

